2009-07-17 | 22:17:18

Lista

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Anna
2. Anna Roth
3. Roth (De två sistnämnda gillar jag dock inte att folk tilltalar mig med, jag heter som sagt ANNA)


THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1. FluffHallonet
2. FrökenA
3. Piggeliiin__


THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. Gul t-shirt
2. Svarta mjukisbyxor
3. Turkosa strumpor


THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):

1. David Bowie <3
2. The killers
3. UB40


THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

1. Kurator
2. Projektledare
3. Lärare


THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1. Grekland
2. USA
3. Frankrike


THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1. Svär en del
2. Gillar öl
3. Skrattar åt störda saker(?)


THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

1. Ignorerar folk
2. Gillar allt som är rosa
3. Blir ilsken snabbt


THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

1. Orlando Bloom, haha
2. -
3. .

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. Aggressivitet 
2. Att vara ensam
3. Att någon i min närhet skulle dö

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):

1. Humor
2. Respekt
3. Vänskap


THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. Händerna
2. Ögonen
3. Len hud


THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. Sitta vid datorn och läsa bloggar typ, haha
2. Dricka kaffe och slappa
3. Läsa och skriva

0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: